Things Might Be Looking Up

As many of you know I had an interview on Monday. I also have one today, another on probably on Saturday and another on Monday. I am so happy to have these interviews and will obviously be very happy if one of them turns into a job, especially today’s because it’s full time!

I really want this Nanny position I have an interview for today. The Mom and I sound like we’re on the same page and I’m hoping they appreciate the information I am giving them (I wrote out my childcare philosophy and examples of activities their son and I can do during the day. Aside from just being excited to work with this family, this job would also allow me to move into my own place comfortably.

I’m going to give it my all!

8 thoughts on “Things Might Be Looking Up

Let's Dialogue!

