Poor Adjustment But That’s Ok!

I saw a psychiatrist today and fortunately it was the same one I saw two years ago who gave me the BPD Traits diagnosis. The goal for today was to reassess and see what direction I should being going in. In the end I was told to keep doing what I’m doing because clearly it’s working. If I compare how I was two years to how I am now, it is nowhere near the same. He confirmed that majority of my current struggles are with my current living situation and overall poor adjustment to everything that has come with it. We both believe that once I’m out and living in my own place things will probably get better.

I’m happy with this.

One thought on “Poor Adjustment But That’s Ok!

Let's Dialogue!

