Happy Mother’s Day 2016

13165829_1404980246185420_1368618234239243417_n

Image reads:

Happy Mother’s Day To: Every mother, every grandmother, every caretaker, chosen families, queer mamas, genderqueer and trans parents, incarcerated moms, those who wanted to but here unable to be mothers, moms who have lost their children and children who have lost their mothers.

I am celebrating my first Mother’s Day, I just don’t have my baby just yet! By the way, I had my gender reveal yesterday and B and I are having a boy!

20160508_153112

Image: A balloon that says “Baby Boy” and two star shaped ballons.

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day 2016

  1. Congrats on the baby boy!

    We tried all of the last year for a baby, but seems my partner or myself or both of us have something not working right.

    But my wife is a doggy mom and she calls herself a doogy mom so we celebrated it for her. Neither of our mothers are around close enough, so we had to improvise a bit.

Let's Dialogue!

